Saba Ashra Qirat

Saba Ashra Qirat:

Saba Ashra Qirat OR Learn ten Qirat online with highly qualified tutors online from Pakistan. Iqra Tajweed ul Quran Online Academy helps attentive students with this convenience. Let’s have a short introduction to these ten Qirat. In the Quran, Qira’at actually means the readings, and terminologically means the method of recitation of the Holy Quran. Generally, there are 10 most popular ways of Qira’at, and each one derives its name from the famous reader of the Holy Quran recitation.

There are two categories of Qira’at:

  1. Mutawatir: a transmission that has independent chains of authorities so wide as to rule out the possibility of any error and on which there is the consensus.
  2. Mashhur: these are slightly less wide in their transmission, however still so wide as to compose error extremely unlikely.
    these are There are 7 mutawatir qira’at and 3 mashhur ones.

The Mutawatir is:

  1. Nafi’ (d. 169/785)
  2. Ibn Kathir (d. 120/737)
  3. Abu ‘Amr ibn al-‘Ala’ (d. 154/762)
  4. Ibn ‘Amir (d. 154/762)
  5. Asim (d. 127/744)
  6. Hamza (d. 156/772)
  7. Al-Kisa’i (d. 189/904)

The Mashhur:

  1. Abu Ja’far (d. 130/747)
  2. Ya’qub (d. 205/820)
  3. Khalaf (d. 229/843)less wide in their transmission, but still so wide as to make error highly unlikely.

Let’s learn ten Qirat online with Iqra Tajweed ul Quran Online Academy tutors with the best methodology

Iqra Tajweed ul Quran Online Registration 3 Day Free Trials

error: Content is protected !!